Reviews

What our clients say about us

At West Coast Rovers, we measure our success not just in the number of Land Rover vehicles repaired, but in each of our customers having a positive experience. We know that car repairs can be stressful. We are committed to minimizing that stress by providing the highest level of service with professionalism, respect, honesty. and fairness.


Below are comments and testimonials from our clients sharing their recent experiences with West Coast Rovers. It is a result of this feedback that we can confidently state that we are among the best Land Rover service and repair shops in Orange County.  Read all of our unedited reviews at SureCritic.com.


Friendly with great service – July 3, 2020

Friendly with great service – July 3, 2020

It was our first time to West Coast Rovers and they were amazing. Great communication and they got our Rover that had been sitting for 10 months up and running perfectly.  The shop is super friendly, professional and most of all Safe!

Great find for us

Super helpful – June 12, 2020

Super helpful – June 12, 2020

I am first time Range Rover Sport owner and these guys spent a lot of time helping out and explaining some pitfalls of ownership. Really appreciate their efforts to ensure I am all set up. They are clearly super knowledgeable about the vehicle and have years and years of experience. I guess I will have to get over the fact that Andrew is a Liverpool supporter.

First Class service by honest, friendly people. – May 23, 2020

First Class service by honest, friendly people. – May 23, 2020

Had our Range Rover transferred to WCR after being told by dealer repair that we probably needed a new engine. Andrew diagnosed and repaired our car by the next day. It’s running like new again. Thank you Jeff and Andrew for your excellent work. We’ll be back next time we need service.

Honest reliable and fair – May 2, 2020

Honest reliable and fair – May 2, 2020

They go the extra distance to please their customers. Repairs are done in a timely manner, big or small. They are honest enough that they will not suggest additional repairs like other Range Rover places. A gem tucked away in Lake Forest, West Coast Rovers is a highly skilled team in a mom and pop atmosphere.

WOW Service – May 1, 2020

WOW Service – May 1, 2020

The team at West Coast Rovers always goes over the top in service. From the friendly welcome to the diligence in managing and executing the service on the vehicle. Most service shops are ‘repair’ shops. That means in a service targeted at one issue, whereas West Coast is a ‘solution’ shop. They always look beyond the repair to trends, recalls, and provide expert opinion to help owners really understand what they need to know beyond the repair.